Coventry & District Committee

Coventry & District Committee

President: Mr. D.H. MACHIN
Deputy President: [vacant]

Secretary and Treasurer: Martin Dobson

Match Secretary Saturday League: Mick Procter

Match Secretary Mid-Week/Thursday League: Dave Hayward
31 Cadet Close Coventry CV3 1PR

Competition Secretary: Len Peach
2 Rectory Drive, Exhall, Coventry. CV7 9NZ

Trustees: Messrs. C.REID, R.A. YOUNG, R. SHAW

Life Members: Mr. R. PERRY, Mr. C. REID, Mr. C. BORDLEY

Delegates to North Midlands B.A: Ron Shaw – Bob Young – David Hyde

Webmaster: [vacant]
Original Website design and coding by Damon Naile

If you have found any problems with the website or you have suggestions, please let us know as this is your website.

* indicates required field